2018-19 Subscriptions on Sale Now!

Click to download our season brochure

Northern Lights

Choral Music of Scandinavia and the Baltics
True Concord choir, soloists and Dale Warland, guest conductor

  • Friday, Oct. 19, 7:00pm – Desert Hills Lutheran Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, Oct. 20, 7:30pm – Catalina Foothills High School
  • Sunday, Oct. 21, 3:00pm –  Grace St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

American Rhythm

A Concert to Honor Veterans and Commemorate Centenary of Armistice Day
Music by American composers Barber, Copland, and a new work, Dreams of the Fallen, by Jake Runestad based on texts by an Iraq War veteran

  • Saturday, Nov. 3, 3:00pm – Catalina Foothills High School
  • Saturday, Nov. 3, 7:00pm – Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley
  • Sunday, Nov. 4, 3:00pm – Catalina Foothills High School

Lessons and Carols by Candlelight: Love’s Pure Light

True Concord choir, soloists, harp and Guy Whatley, organ

  • Thursday, Dec. 13, 7:30pm – Christ the King Episcopal Church
  • Friday, Dec. 14, 7:00pm – St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, Dec. 15, 7:30pm – St. Philip’s in the Hills Episcopal Church
  • Sunday, Dec. 16, 3:00pm – Grace St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
  • Sunday, Dec. 16, 7:30pm – St. Alban’s Episcopal Church

True Concord Goes Latin!

Choral Music of Latin America
True Concord choir and chamber players, in partnership with Tucson Desert Song Festival

  • Friday, Jan. 18, 7:00pm – St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, Jan. 19, 7:30pm – Catalina Foothills High School
  • Sunday, Jan. 20, 3:00pm – Grace St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Bach St. Matthew Passion

True Concord choir, orchestra, soloists and Tucson Arizona Boys Chorus

  • Friday, Feb. 22, 7:00pm – Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, Feb 23, 7:30pm – Catalina Foothills High School
  • Sunday, Feb. 24, 3:00pm – Catalina United Methodist Church

Mozart Requiem

Mozart Requiem in D Minor, K.626/Lauridsen Lux Aeterna
True Concord choir, orchestra and soloists

  • Friday, Mar. 29, 7:00pm – Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, Mar. 30, 7:30pm – Catalina Foothills High School
  • Sunday, Mar. 31, 3:00pm – Catalina United Methodist Church