Performances

Subscription Plans on Sale Now!

Click here to download our season brochure.

The British are Coming!

Byrd to the Beatles
Featuring True Concord choir, soloists and chamber players

  • Thursday, October 12, 7:30pm: St. Alban’s Episcopal Church
  • Friday, October 13, 7:30pm: Scottish Rite Temple
  • Saturday, October, 14, 7:00pm: St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley
  • Sunday, October 15, 3:00pm: Grace St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Metamorphosis

Celebrating Day of the Dead
David Lang little match girl passion
Gabriel Fauré Requiem
Featuring True Concord choir, soloists and Guy Whatley, organ

  • Thursday, November 2, 7:30pm: Christ the King Episcopal Church
  • Friday, November 3, 7:00pm: Lutheran Church of the Risen Savior, Green Valley
  • Saturday, November 4, 7:30pm: St. Philip’s in the Hills Episcopal Church
  • Sunday, November 5, 3:00pm: Catalina United Methodist Church

Christmas Lessons & Carols by Candlelight

Featuring True Concord choir, soloists, harp and Guy Whatley, organ

  • Thursday, December 7, 7:30pm: Vista de la Montana Methodist Church, Catalina
  • Friday, December 8, 7:00pm: St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley
  • Saturday, December 9, 7:30pm: St. Philip’s in the Hills Episcopal Church
  • Sunday, December 10, 3:00pm: St. Philip’s in the Hills Episcopal Church
  • Sunday, December 10, 7:30pm: St. Alban’s Episcopal Church

Bernstein Mass!

Featuring True Concord choir and chamber players, UA Dance Ensemble, Tucson Arizona Boys Chorus and Grammy-nominated Jubilant Sykes, baritone, in partnership with Tucson Desert Song Festival

  • Friday, January 26, 7:30pm: Centennial Hall, University of Arizona
  • Sunday, January 28, 3:00pm: Centennial Hall, University of Arizona

Verdi Requiem

Featuring True Concord choir and orchestra, University of Arizona’s Arizona Choir, Arianna Zukerman, soprano, Teresa Buchholz, mezzo-soprano, Hugo Vera, tenor, Andrew Stuckey, baritone

  • Saturday, February 24, 7:00pm: Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley
  • Sunday, February 25, 3:00pm: Centennial Hall, University of Arizona

Emily Sings!

Evoking music in Emily Dickinson’s poetry. Premiering the first commissioned work of the Dorothy Dyer Vanek Fund for Excellence by Gerald Near.
Featuring True Concord choir, soloists and orchestra in partnership with University of Arizona Poetry Center

  • Thursday, March 22, 7:30pm: Catalina Foothills High School
  • Friday, March 23, 7:30pm: Scottish Rite Temple
  • Saturday, March 24, 7:00pm: St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley
  • Sunday, March 25, 3:00pm: Grace St. Paul’s Episcopal Church