BACH B-MINOR MASS

March 25-27, 2022

True Concord Choir, Soloists & Orchestra

Purchase Tickets:

VIVALDI FOUR SEASONS

&

RUNESTAD EARTH SYMPHONY

FROM THE EDGE TO HOPE

February 25-27, 2022

True Concord Choir, Soloists & Orchestra

Purchase Tickets:

PAST PROGRAMS

FROM DARKNESS TO LIGHT

October 22-24, 2021

True Concord Choir, Soloists & Chamber Players

Purchase Tickets:

Friday, September 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

FROM CONFLICT TO PEACE

November 19-21, 2021

True Concord Choir, Soloists & Orchestra

Purchase Tickets:

Friday, November 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

FROM ANTICIPATION TO JOY

December 9-12, 2021

True Concord Choir, Guy Whatley, organ & Christine Vivona, harp

Purchase Tickets:

Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM

St. Philip's in the Hills Episcopal Church

Friday, December 16, 2022 at 7:00 PM

St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church

Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM

St. Philip's in the Hills Episcopal Church

Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina United Methodist Church

Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM

St. Alban's Episcopal Church

FROM SILENCED TO SINGING

January 28-30, 2022

True Concord Choir, Orchestra, Tucson Girls Chorus and Susanna Phillips, soprano

This program has been postponed to January 27-29, 2023.