InGenius

2019-20 Season Subscriptions

Don’t miss a note and save money too!

Shakespeare in Song

Choral music from 1600 to today based on the wit, beauty, humor and insight of Shakespearean texts

True Concord Choir, Soloists and Chamber Players

Purchase Single Tickets:

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

at St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM

at Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Mozart & da Vinci

W. A. Mozart: “Solemn Vespers,” K. 339
Jocelyn Hagen: The Notebooks of Leonardo da Vinci for choir, orchestra, and film

True Concord Choir, Soloists and Orchestra

November 22 – 24, 2019

Purchase Single Tickets:

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

at Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Lessons & Carols by Candlelight: Songs of the Magi

Music inspired by the Three Wise Men and their Gifts

True Concord Choir and Guy Whatley, organ

December 12 – 15, 2019

Purchase Single Tickets:

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

at Christ the King Episcopal Church

Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

at St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

at St. Philips in the Hills Episcopal Church

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM

at Catalina United Methodist Church

Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

at St. Alban's Episcopal Church

America Sings!

Celebrating the diverse voices of America, from folk songs and spirituals to musical theater and jazz.

In partnership with Tucson Desert Song Festival
True Concord Choir, Chamber Players and Morris Robinson, bass

January 24 – 26, 2020

Purchase Single Tickets:

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM

at St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church, Green Valley

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 PM

at Grace St. Paul's Episcopal Church

Beethoven & Goethe

Beethoven: “Choral Fantasy” featuring Jeffrey Biegel, Piano
Beethoven: Mass in C Major
Brahms: Alto Rhapsody, based on Goethe’s poem Harzreise im Winter, featuring Emily Marvosh, alto

True Concord Choir, Soloists and Orchestra

February 21 – 23, 2020

Purchase Single Tickets:

Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM

at Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Bach B-Minor Mass

True Concord Choir, Soloists and Orchestra

March 27 – 29, 2020

Purchase Single Tickets:

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

at Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

at Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM

at Catalina United Methodist Church