full-a-new-day-logo-compressed
from-darkness-to-light-thumb-1

With music by Copland, Bach, Randall Thompson’s Alleluia, folk songs and spirituals


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Video Concert: November 13-27

from-conflict-to-peace-thumb

Haydn: Mass in Time of War
Vaughan Williams: Dona Nobis Pacem


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 7:30 PM

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church

Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 3:00 PM

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church

Video Concert: Dec. 31 - Jan. 14

from-anticipation-to-joy-thumb

New works and traditional carols performed in some of the area’s most beautiful churches


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 7:30 PM

St. Philips in the Hills Episcopal Church

Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM

St. Francis in the Valley Episcopal Church

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM

Catalina United Methodist Church

Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Catalina United Methodist Church

Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 7:30 PM

St. Alban's Episcopal Church

Video Concert: Dec. 20 - Jan. 3

from-silenced-to-singing-thumb

Music expressing the power and beauty in giving voice to those who have been silenced
World Premiere: Jocelyn Hagen: Here I Am


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Friday, January 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Video Concert: February 19 - March 5

from-the-edge-to-hope-thumb

Imagine a world without the hanging threat of climate crisis
Featuring a world premiere by Jake Runestad


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Friday, February 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Video Concert: March 19 - April 2

from-mourning-to-dancing-thumb

Bach: B-Minor Mass


Purchase Tickets:

Proof of full vaccination or negative COVID test required. Masks required.

Friday, March 25, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Valley Presbyterian Church, Green Valley

Saturday, March 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Catalina Foothills High School

Video Concert: April 15 - 30

“CLOSE-UP” SERIES

SUSANNA PHILLIPS, SOPRANO

Tuesday, February 1, 7:00 PM

Holsclaw Hall at the University of Arizona

Metropolitan Opera star sings favorite arias and art songs.

susanna-phillips

PAUL MAX TIPTON, BASS-BARITONE

Tuesday, March 1, 7:00 PM

Holsclaw Hall at the University of Arizona

Brahms, Britten and Beach plus hits from the Great American Songbook.

max-tipton

KIM LEEDS, MEZZO-SOPRANO & GENE STENGER, TENOR

Tuesday, March 29, 7:00 PM

Holsclaw Hall at the University of Arizona

The experience of America’s immigrants in song.

leeds-stenger